Written	hw	molie	$\Delta I \cap$
VVIILLOII	υv	IIIOUS	-10

News release of Maritime Museum of Litohoro.

General assembly:

Today 11 January of 2011 the Annual General Meeting of members took place under the chairmanship of Legal Advisor Mr Koukioti Angel.

Review of the activities of year 2010 and programming activities of year 2011 was made by the President of Maritime Museum of Litohoro Mr Vlachopoulos Nikolaos.

Financial report of year 2010 was made by special secretary Mr Triantafyllou John. Afterwards the plea was given to Mayor the Municipality Dion - Olympus Mr George Papathanasiou, who reported intentions and prospects for further upgrading of Maritime Museum after granting (of use) of the second hall of the Cultural Center of Litohoro (C.C.L.) to the Maritime Museum of Litohoro.

Later on the plea was given to: The BoD (Board of Director) Chairman of Municipality of Dion - Olympus Mr Michael Laloumis and the Chairman of the Local Council Mr Andrias Jim. Afterwards the election committee for the election was elected by: Mr Michael Kostino and Sotiri Mastagka.

Nomination set the following thirteen (13) volunteers:

1) Adamopoulos Gus

Master shall of Mercantile Marine.

2) Vaklavas George

Engineer of Mercantile Navy.

3) Vlachopoulos Nikolaos

Radio operator of Mercantile Marine.

4) Karponis Athanasios

Master shall of Mercantile Marine.

5) Papadimitriou Angel

Master shall of Mercantile Marine.

6) Partalas Jim

Master shall of Mercantile Marine.

7) Papaioannou Nikolaos

Radio operator of Mercantile Marine.

News release

Written by mouseio

8) Rigopoulos Stavros

Master shall of Mercantile Marine.

9) Triantafyllou John

Radio operator of Mercantile Marine.

10) Felonis Chris

Taskmaster of vessel port projects.

Auditing committee:

1) Kofos Athanasios

Engineer of Mercantile Marine.

2) Maroukis Kyparissis

Engineer of Mercantile Marine.

3) Sdougkos Jim

Engineer of Mercantile Marine.

Who constitute the new Administration of 2011 - 2013 of Maritime Museum of Litohoro.