Written by mouseio

## **Press Release**

We have the honor to inform you that during the elections of 16th of March 2014, the new Board of Directors was elected for the following three years and is constituted as follows: PRESIDENT: TRIANTAFYLLOU JOHN VICE PRESIDENT: TSINTZAS GEORGE CHIEF SECRETARY: FELONIS CHRIS TREASURER: TSAROUHAS GEORGE MEMBERS: VLAHOPOULOS ATHANASIOS KOKRANIS ATHANASIOS RIGOPOULOS STAVROS Sincerely The President JOHN TRIANTAFYLLOU